Encouraging and supporting the individual child
EMAIL THE MANAGER / 01865 883893
Ofsted URN 134436 / Registered Charity 268409

The New Committee

The 2019 annual general meeting was concluded successfully with the chair and treasurer giving their reports and the new committee being voted in.

We would like to thank the outgoing committee members, Anna Parinder, Donna Worboys, Olga Patterson and Melanie Holland, for all of their hard work whilst trustees.

Nic Wilson will continue her role as chair, Alexia  White takes on the role of treasurer and Claire Skinner will be the new secretary. Christine Laughton-Rust and Katie Bowerman make up the remainder of the new committee.

2020 will be an exciting year for Eynsham Pre-school.

Five members is the minimum number required to form a viable committee. This is a transformative year for the pre-school and a larger committee will allow us to accomplish all we need to whilst providing more voices in the discussions on the pre-schools future. In particular we would like to assign areas such as marketing & communications and facilities & maintenance to individual trustees. You don’t have to be a parent or guardian to join or have any relevant experience.

We also plan on running a fundraising sub-committee of associate members who will co-ordinate our fundraising events this year.

If you would like to know more about taking a role on either the committee, the fundraising sub-committee or general volunteering in support of the pre-school please contact us using committee@eynshampreschool.org.